Contact Us

Contact us with this form for information and assistance with natural gas conversion, or email your area representative (right). We will get back to you as soon as possible.  

Ask us About Switching to Natural Gas

Required Acknowledgements:

Contact your New Business area representative:

Poughkeepsie:

Brian Finn
Commercial Rep
BFinn@cenhud.com
845-486-5444

Corey Chambers
Residential Rep
CChambers@cenhud.com
845-486-5305

Fishkill:

Kerrie Pratt
Commercial Rep
KPratt@cenhud.com
845-897-6152

Marc Alston
Commercial Rep
MAlston@cenhud.com
845-897-6104

Cathy Doyle
Residential Rep
CDoyle@cenhud.com
845-897-6141

Newburgh:

Jason Malizia
Commercial Rep
JMalizia@cenhud.com
845-563-4529

Anita Carfora
Commercial Rep
ACarfora@cenhud.com
845-563-4570

Stan Pajak
Commercial Rep
SPajak@cenhud.com
845-563-4538

Kyle Garland
Residential Rep
KGarland@cenhud.com
845-334-3575

Kingston/Catskill:

Nathan Jackson
Commercial Rep
NJackson@cenhud.com
845-334-3513

Nick LaPiana
Commercial Rep
NLapiana@cenhud.com
845-334-3522

Kyle Garland
Residential Rep
KGarland@cenhud.com
845-334-3575

Other Types of Inquiries:

  • To report a gas odor or leak, call our gas odor hotline at 1-800-942-8274 or call 911.
  • To see if natural gas service is available on your street, click here.
  • To submit a natural gas service agreementclick here.
  • If you have a question about an energy efficiency rebate for a new energy efficient natural gas heating system, click here or call 1-800-515-5353.
  • Question about the status of your project? Call Patrick Galligan at 845-334-3575.
  • Central Hudson's general customer service line: 845-452-2700.